• About Julie

    NJ native without the accent or the big hair. Currently residing in Beijing. Teaching English. Absorbing all things China. Exploring SE Asia.

    Thanks for visiting!

    Feel free to drop me a message: juliekhull at gmail

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 15 other followers

  • Most Popular This Week

No longer “Blogging From Beijing”

I’m back in the US, and as such, I no longer write from China.  I may occasionally update with something China-related, but for the most part I probably won’t post very much anymore.

I have started a personal blog, but it won’t be as visible as this blog has been.  It won’t be protected, and the posts won’t be imported into Facebook, but you can have the posts emailed to you if you’d like.  If you’d like the link to it, just drop me an email at juliekhull at gmail dot com, or leave me a comment at the bottom of this post.

It’s been an amazing adventure, and I’m so thankful for everyone who kept in touch and prayed for me along the way.  I did my best to chronicle my time in China between the summers of 2007 and 2010, and the journey has been incredible.  Thanks for reading along the way.  :)

再见! Zai jian!

2 Responses

  1. Love reading your blogs!

  2. I’d like the link very much!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.